关于
关于奥格尼斯和特蕾莎修女

十几岁的姐妹 奧格尼斯 喜悅小姐和特蕾莎 喜悅小姐的任务是演唱世界上每个国家的国歌,以促进世界和平,增强妇女和儿童的权能以及提高对其他人道事业的认识,这将有助于消除恐惧和无知很容易导致误会和仇恨.

奧格尼斯目前正在卡拉姆維爾社区学院学习11年级,而特蕾莎 喜悅是二年级学生,在澳大利亚昆士兰州的格里菲斯大学获得了心理学学士学位/犯罪学和刑事司法学士学位。他们的父亲乔伊·K·马修(喬伊·K·馬修)是一位受人尊敬且广受好评的新闻工作者和电影制片人,母亲杰奎琳(杰奎琳)是一名熟练的护士。
閱讀更多


影片

美国

我们亲爱的美国兄弟姐妹们,我们真诚地分享您的悲伤!除了祈祷,我们无所不能。为了安慰您,我们所拥有的就是您国家紧紧抓住你的国歌的强大而美丽的国歌。

意大利

我们亲爱的意大利兄弟姐妹,我们真诚地分享您的悲伤!我们没有任何帮助。为了安慰您,我们拥有的是您的国家坚定而美丽的国歌,紧紧贴着您的心。

古巴

谢谢古巴医疗队和古巴| 古巴帮助受到电晕影响的国家……“我们也感到害怕,但除此之外,我们还有一项革命使命要完成。因此,我们暂时不顾一切。

觀看更多

聯繫我們

致电: +1 5589 55488 55

电子邮件: augnesteresa@gmail.com

位置:美国纽约州亚当街A108号
紐約州 535022, 美國

正在載入
您的留言已發送。 謝謝!

About
Augnes & Teresa

Teenage Sisters Miss Augnes Joy and Miss Teresa Joy are on a mission to sing the national anthem of every nation of the world in order to promote World Peace, greater Women and Children empowerment as well asan increased awareness real of other humane causes that will help eliminate the fear and ignorance which so easily leads to misunderstanding and hatred.

Read more


Videos

AMERICA

Our dear American brothers and sisters, we sincerely share your grief ! We have nothing but prayer to help you. To comfort you, what we have is the strong and beautiful national anthem of your country that you hold very close to your heart.

ITALY

Our dear Italian brothers and sisters, we sincerely share your grief!We have nothing in our hands to help you. To comfort you, what we have is the strong beautiful national anthem of your country that hold very close to your heart.

CUBA

Thank you to the Cuban medical team and the Cuba | Cuba helping corona affected countries... "We are scared too, but beyond that we have a revolutionary mission to fulfill. So we have put aside the fears for now.

Watch more

Contact us

Email: agnesandteresa@gmail.com

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Loading
Your message has been sent. Thank you!